top of page


The Primary School is composed of six grade levels: Kindergarten through Fifth Grade.


The subjects taught in this division are:
In English: Art, Bible, History/Geography, Language Arts, Mathematics, Music, and Physical Education.
In Spanish: Social Studies, Science, and Spanish as Second Language.

The Primary School embraces a variety of strategies to guide the students in their learning process in order to acquire the skills necessary to develop their full potential. Consequently, learning centers and stations, cooperative and individual work approaches, study guides, critical thinking exercises, hands-on activities, experiments, research, service-learning and field trips are examples of formative and summative evaluations implemented in all grade levels.

A fabrication laboratory, media, and technology are utilized by teachers as resources to support the teaching-learning process.

Open for On-Campus and Distance Learning

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
SA logo.png



A world-class 


bottom of page