top of page


The high school consists of six grade levels: sixth grade through twelfth grade.

The subjects taught in this division are:
In English: Art, Bible, History / Geography, Language Arts, Mathematics, Music, Physical Education and Science.
In Spanish: social studies and Spanish as a second language.

The high school adopts a variety of strategies to guide students in their learning process in order to acquire the necessary skills to realize their full potential. Consequently, learning centers and stations, cooperative and individual work approaches, study guides, critical thinking exercises, practical activities, experiments, research, service learning and field trips are examples of formative and summative assessments implemented in all degrees.

Teachers use the manufacturing laboratory, the media and technology as resources to support the teaching-learning process.

Open for On-Campus and Distance Learning

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
SA logo.png



A world-class 


bottom of page